Planning Committee 2017

Planning Committee

– Grace Li, Chief Executive Officer, On Lok, Senior Health Policy Forum Co-Chair

– Linda Trowbridge, Chief Executive Officer, Center for Elders’ Independence, Senior Health Policy Forum Co-Chair

– Cassandra Chan, Community Affairs Manager, On Lok

– Dianna Garrett, Director of Communication and Planning, Center for Elders’ Independence

– Vic Gellon, Director of Business Development and Strategic Initiatives, Center for Elders’ Independence

– Cindy Kauffman, Deputy Director of Community Services, San Francisco Department of Aging and Adult Services

– Ryan Kawamoto, Executive Director, Yu-Ai Kai

– Katherine Kelly, Government Affairs Manager, On Lok

– Eileen Kunz, Chief of Government Affairs and Compliance, On Lok

– Lenore McDonald, Director of Fund Development and Government Relations, Center for Elders’ Independence

– Sonali Parnami, Program Manager, Healthy Aging, The Health Trust

– Wendy Peterson, Director, Senior Services Coalition of Alameda County

– Victoria Tolbert, Director, Contra Costa County Department of Aging

– Elaine Wong-Eakin, Health Care Advocate